01702 295678
Open for advice, questions & orders
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1pm
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
English German French Spanish Italian
arrow
Multiple languages now available
Close

Product Reviews


**2015 Gul Response 5/3mm Chest Zip GBS Wetsuit Black/Cardinal RE1242
2015 Gul Response 5/3mm Chest Zip GBS Wetsuit Black/Cardinal RE1242
by nicola pes
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014

Good evening, I wanted to ask an information for this wetsuit " 2015 GUL RESPONSE 5 / 3MM". Size MEDIUM SMALL will be available again shortly for this wetsuit? thanks for the availability, Nicola Pes

Rating: 4 out of 5 [4 out of 5]
**2015 Billabong Ladies Launch 5/4/3mm GBS in Black/CHERRY O45G01/G45G05
2015 Billabong Ladies Launch 5/4/3mm GBS in Black/CHERRY O45G01/G45G05
by Swasti Behari
Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014

Pros: I'm a pear shape. Size 8 top and 10 bottom. I got this suit in size 10 and fits well. Does not fill with lots of water but enough gets trapped to keep you warm. Very comfortable around neck and for length. Zip is easy to use by yourself. Cons: There was a crease line across silicone/plastic chest piece that won't go away, but overall It's a great entry level open water swimming wetsuit. My height is 5,5 and weight 9,4. Hope this helps :)..

Rating: 4 out of 5 [4 out of 5]
*2014 Bodyglove CT 3/2mm GBS Chest Zip Wetsuit YELLOW 620224
2014 Bodyglove CT 3/2mm GBS Chest Zip Wetsuit YELLOW 620224
by Georgie Lamb
Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014

Absolutely amazing best summer suit i've had ! feels like your wearing nothing at all when paddling!

Rating: 5 out of 5 [5 out of 5]
**2015 Billabong Ladies Launch 5/4/3mm GBS in Black/CHERRY O45G01/G45G05
2015 Billabong Ladies Launch 5/4/3mm GBS in Black/CHERRY O45G01/G45G05
by Miss K Gannon
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014

The wetsuit arrived very quickly. It fitted snugly and I have been much warmer swimming in the sea than with the armless one I had been using. In fact with this wetsuit I feel quite comfortable in the sea, even at this time of year (start of march). I measured myself prior to choosing my size according to the size guide. I am a 5ft1 size 8 and the size is good, albeit with slight extra fabric in the leg. The neck fastening is great in that it doesn't catch your hair like normal Velcro. It is an excellent suit and I am really pleased I bought it (Good value too). Thanks...

Rating: 5 out of 5 [5 out of 5]
Billabong Revolution 3/2mm CHEST ZIP Wetsuit in Black/Black Fade L43m05
Billabong Revolution 3/2mm CHEST ZIP Wetsuit in Black/Black Fade L43m05
by Bjorn Morgan
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014

Awesome wetsuits, great fit, really snugg and great fit, for a great price. Thank you

Rating: 5 out of 5 [5 out of 5]
*2014 Crewsaver JUNIOR 5mm Zircon Zipped Boot in Black 4525
2014 Crewsaver JUNIOR 5mm Zircon Zipped Boot in Black 4525
by Stefanie Ross
Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013

These Crewsaver Junior Zircon boots run small: I wear regular shoe size 3-3.5, but size 4 of these were too small for me. My toe -just- hit the front of the shoe, so I had to get a size 5. Otherwise, they are very nice, very comfy, with thick yet flexible soles.

Rating: 4 out of 5 [4 out of 5]
Gul Response 5/3mm BACK ZIP GBS Steamer Black/Graphite/Red RE1213
Gul Response 5/3mm BACK ZIP GBS Steamer Black/Graphite/Red RE1213
by declan osullivan
Date Added: Thursday 05 September, 2013

fantastic wetsuit for the money really warm and fits me perfect looks great in these colours too, and real fast shipping cheers Declan from Ireland,,,

Rating: 5 out of 5 [5 out of 5]
Billabong Revolution 3/2mm CHEST ZIP Wetsuit in Black/Black Fade L43m05
Billabong Revolution 3/2mm CHEST ZIP Wetsuit in Black/Black Fade L43m05
by Tom Richardson
Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2013

Very light, flexible wetsuit, amazing freedom of movement, and seemingly almost watertight with very little water getting in through the neck (I was actually quite hot at one point in this, and almost WANTED it to flush!). Not as easy to get on and off as wetsuits with a non-dislocating chest zip, but that's a minor problem. The single panel design of this suit (single panels on front and back) does mean that the wetsuit isn't tapered at the waist, so if you are broad with a thinner waist/hip measurement, you may find it is a little loose around the waist or in the small of your back. However, seeing as how little this suit lets water in and out (the arms and legs are super snug and almost create a vacuum, you'll see what I mean when you take it off, it's pretty much stuck to your body) this hasn't proved a problem yet. I found the difference between MT and L sizes a world apart, especially across the shoulders. I have chest of 41.5" and waist of 34.5", height of 6'0" and the L was the best fit for me. Plus, it's completely pink on the inside which was a nice surprise, looks good hung up to dry! In the sub-200 category, it's a great suit..

Rating: 4 out of 5 [4 out of 5]
**2015 Palm Drift Classic Paddle SAFFRON 205cm PD61 10516
2015 Palm Drift Classic Paddle SAFFRON 205cm PD61 10516
by Oliver Hall
Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2013

Really pleased with this paddle. I'm a beginner but immediately noticed the lovely responsiveness. The oversized grip on the drive side of the shaft is also very comfortable. Cool colour too! Highly recommended

Rating: 5 out of 5 [5 out of 5]
**2015 Palm Drift Classic Paddle SAFFRON 205cm PD61 10516
2015 Palm Drift Classic Paddle SAFFRON 205cm PD61 10516
by Oliver Hall
Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2013

Really pleased with this paddle. I'm a beginner but immediately noticed the lovely responsiveness. The oversized grip on the drive side of the shaft is also very comfortable. Cool colour too! Highly recommended

Rating: 5 out of 5 [5 out of 5]
Billabong Foil 3/2 GBS Chest Zip Wetsuit Ash/Black/White H43M09
Billabong Foil 3/2 GBS Chest Zip Wetsuit Ash/Black/White H43M09
by Matti Kaskela
Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013

For an entry level wetsuit this is bang for the buck. I use it for wakesurfing and it does what it's supposed to - keep me warm in the lakes of Finland during summer. I've used it when the water temperature is around 16-19 degrees and I've never felt cold. The fit isn't perfect (I'm size M and the wetsuit is also M) but it's close enough and you never get a perfect fit unless you're super lucky or order a custom made wetsuit and pay more. It also looks good and the color makes it better for videos filmed during the sunset because it's more visible than a black suit although it gets darker when you jump into the water and it gets wet...

Rating: 4 out of 5 [4 out of 5]
Billabong Foil 5/4/3mm back zip Wetsuit in Graphite/Drill/White L45M08
Billabong Foil 5/4/3mm back zip Wetsuit in Graphite/Drill/White L45M08
by Robert Murdoch
Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013

I bought this wetsuit for open water swimming in the far North of Scotland. The water temperature at the moment in about 8 degrees C. This is my first experience of wetsuit swimming and so far I have been very pleased with it. The fit was correct to my measurements and gave a good tight suit but not too restricting. This can in no way be considered a triathlon suit, it is a cold water swimming/surfing suit but that said, swimming in it is not all that difficult, and you quickly get used to it you just need to modify your stroke rate to match the minimal restriction of the suit. The added buoyancy is very good , if you want to rest just roll on your back and float (but beware of the tide moving you). I can't comment on longevity of the suit but it does seem well made. All in all a good choice for someone wanting a good insulating starter suit at a good price...

Rating: 5 out of 5 [5 out of 5]

  New Customer

  Testimonials

5 Stars
Excellent 97%
5,339 reviews on
Click for recent feedback

  Categories


  Manufacturers


  Email Offers


  Shopping Cart

0 items




Reliable, Rapid Delivery



divider

We accept all major credit / debit cards, Amazon Checkout, Paypal & cheques. All payments are 100% secure & we never hold any credit / debit card details. These are processed & guaranteed by Barclays Bank, any questions call us on 01702 295678.

Barclays

  Specials View


  Reviews View


  What's New? View


  Email Offers

Visiting from outside Europe? For TAX-free export prices Login/Register Close